Erukhimova, Lim Named to Second Cohort of Academic Professional Track Teaching Excellence Award Winners

Mar 25, 2021
"The College of Science has almost 350 faculty members who excel daily in educating our majors and many other Texas A&M students in the sciences. Drs. Erukhimova and Lim are two outstanding instructional track professors who both are recognized by their colleagues and students for the excellence of their teaching, but also contribute far beyond their classrooms. We could not be more appreciative of their meritorious efforts or proud of their continuing accomplishments."
Dr. Mark J. Zoran, Texas A&M biologist and executive associate dean