(Credit: National Academy of Sciences.)

Two College of Science Faculty Elected to National Academy of Sciences

May 04, 2017
"The work of Drs. Darensbourg and DeVore has drawn international acclaim and recognition. Their inclusion in the prestigious National Academy of Sciences, a group that is one of the most respected in the world and includes other Texas A&M faculty, is certainly well-deserved, and Texas A&M takes great pride in their accomplishments and the honor it brings to our faculty and our university. We congratulate them on this most significant achievement."
Texas A&M University President Michael K. Young